Ethics Honors

By Christopher Dowsett, CAE
February 1, 2016

In January, Trust Across America-Trust Around the World (TAA-TAW) announced its 2016 Top Thought Leaders, and two IMA® leaders were among the honorees. Jeffrey Thomson, IMA President and CEO, and Curtis Verschoor, Chair of IMA’s Committee on Ethics and the long-time editor of SF’s Ethics column, received Lifetime Achievement Awards, having been named to TAA-TAW’s honor roll for at least five years and for their work in building organizational trust.


Christopher Dowsett, CAE, is editor-in-chief/vice president, Publications, at IMA. You can reach him at cdowsett@imanet.org.
0 No Comments
You may also like