Welcome, New CSCAs: April 2020

By Dennis Whitney, CMA, CFM, CAE
June 1, 2020

The ICMA is proud to announce the list of IMA members who earned their CSCA certification in April 2020.


Tom Bloemers

Hessel H. F. Brouwer

Wai Cheung Chan

Christina Kurek Cox

Shing Tak Fung

John J. Keane

Thomas Moore

Alexander S. Obermeister

Ken Odom

Larry Pinder

Anthony Rebmann

Matthew R. Simms

Ann M. Svoboda

Go here for more information about the CSCA.


Dennis Whitney, CMA, CFM, CAE, is senior VP, certification, exams, and content integration at ICMA® (Institute of Certified Management Accountants). You can reach him at dwhitney@imanet.org.
0 No Comments
You may also like